President : Jimmy Gotyana –
1st Deputy President : Thuli Lubisi
2nd Deputy President : Geoffrey Moagi
Deputy Treasurer : Charles Nyawo
Executive Director : Molisiwa Molapisi
Operations Director : Daniel Prah –
Programs Director : Samuel Baka
Gideon Mahlangu : Resource Director
National Secretary : Ndivuho Sekoba
Additional Member : Damaris Fritz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>